NOSACQ 50 Programs and consultants

The following companies now offer their services in carrying out NOSACQ-50 measurements, producing reports and providing consulting services to improve safety climate. 

Australia: www.generativehse.com, Marc McLaren, Safety climate, (marc.mclaren@generativehse.com)

Belgium: Info-Links in Dutch or French, Karla Van den Broek, karla.vandenbroek@prevent.be

Canada & USA: Sensible Safety Solutions, Warren J. Fox (warrenjfoxco@gmail.com)

Colombia: Patricia Canney (pcanney@une.net.co)

France: www.perfilience.com, Pierre -Louis Marec (marec@perfilience.com)

Greece: www.ergonomia.gr/?lang=en, George Banoutsos (g.banoutsos@ergonomia.gr)

Greece: www.gepgroup.gr, Evi Sgourou (sgourou@gepgroup.gr)

Mexico: www.rsminjares.com, Roberto Minjares (robertominjares@rsminjares.com

Peru: Julio Ludowieg (julioludowieg@hotmail.com)

Spain: i+3.www.imastres.es; Salvador Carmona, salvador.carmona@imastres.es

Sweden: COWI, www.cowi.se, Maria Bergh (mrbe@cowi.se)

Switzerland: Anna-Maria Pépin-Fährrolfes (ampepin@amp-tcs.com )

USA & Canada: Sensible Safety Solutions, Warren J. Fox (warrenjfoxco@gmail.com)

USA: Roman and Lankford International, Charles Lankford (clankford@certified-safety.com

 

 
Please contact the NOSACQ-50 webmaster  if you would like to have your company added to this list.