NOSACQ 50 Programs and consultants

The following companies now offer their services in carrying out NOSACQ-50 measurements, producing reports and providing consulting services to improve safety climate. 

Australia: generativehse.com, Marc McLaren, Safety climate, (marc.mclaren@generativehse.com)

Belgium: Info-Links in Dutch or French, Karla Van den Broek, karla.vandenbroek@prevent.be

Canada & USA: Sensible Safety Solutions, Warren J. Fox (warrenjfoxco@gmail.com)

Colombia: Patricia Canney (pcanney@une.net.co)

France: perfilience.com, Pierre -Louis Marec (marec@perfilience.com)

Greece: ergonomia.gr/?lang=en, George Banoutsos (g.banoutsos@ergonomia.gr)

Greece: gepgroup.gr, Evi Sgourou (sgourou@gepgroup.gr)

Mexico: rsminjares.com, Roberto Minjares (robertominjares@rsminjares.com

Peru: humanfaktor.comJulio Ludowieg (jludowieg@humanfaktor.com)

Spain: i+3, imastres.es, Salvador Carmona, salvador.carmona@imastres.es

Spain: SGS Group, sgs.eses.prevencion.bcn@sgs.com

Sweden: Afry, afry.com, Maria Svärd (maria.svard@afry.com)

Switzerland: Anna-Maria Pépin-Fährrolfes (ampepin@amp-tcs.com )

USA & Canada: Sensible Safety Solutions, Warren J. Fox (warrenjfoxco@gmail.com)

USA: Roman and Lankford International, Charles Lankford (clankford@certified-safety.com

Please contact the NOSACQ-50 webmaster  if you would like to have your company added to this list.