Spring over hovedmenu

NOSACQ 50 Programs and consultants

The following companies now offer their services in carrying out NOSACQ-50 measurements, producing reports and providing consulting services to improve safety climate. 

Australia: Generative HSE, Safety climate, Marc McLaren (marc.mclaren@generativehse.com)

Belgium: Prevent Dutch and French, Karla Van den Broek (karla.vandenbroek@prevent.be)

Belgium: CAP'Infini, Yannic Delande (yannic.delande@capinfini.be)

Canada & USA: Sensible Safety Solutions, Warren J. Fox (warrenjfoxco@gmail.com)

Chile: Sinapsis, Marcelo Peréz Vivanco (marcelo.perez@sinapsis.biz)

Colombia: Patricia Canney (pcanney@une.net.co)

Estonia: Vits, Mario Käära (mario@vits.ee)

France: Perfilience, Pierre -Louis Marec (marec@perfilience.com)

Greece: Ergonomia, George Banoutsos (g.banoutsos@ergonomia.gr)

Greece: GEP Group.gr, Evi Sgourou (sgourou@gepgroup.gr)

Mexico: Rsminjares, Roberto Minjares (robertominjares@rsminjares.com

Peru: Human Faktor; Julio Ludowieg (jludowieg@humanfaktor.com)

Spain: i+3 Imastres; Salvador Carmona (salvador.carmona@imastres.es)

Spain: SGS Group (es.prevencion.bcn@sgs.com)

Sweden: Afry, Maria Svärd (maria.svard@afry.com)

Switzerland: Anna-Maria Pépin-Fährrolfes (ampepin@amp-tcs.com )

USA & Canada: Sensible Safety Solutions, Warren J. Fox (warrenjfoxco@gmail.com)

USA: Roman and Lankford International, Charles Lankford (clankford@certified-safety.com

Please contact the NOSACQ-50 webmaster  if you would like to have your company added to this list.